IPL 2022: Kohli And Rohit Retained By RCB/MI, CSK Ahead The Mega Auction

New Delhi, Nov 30, : Virat, Rohit, and MS Dhoni were retained Tuesday by their respective franchises — Royal Challengers Bangalore and Mumbai Indians — as the BCCI revealed the retention list prior to the IPL mega-auction.
KL Rahul and Rashid Khan are just a few of the big names that have been released by their franchises.

 Ipl 2022: Kohli And Rohit Retained By Rcb/mi, Csk Ahead The Mega Auction-TeluguStop.com

Hardik Pandya is also not in the mix.These players, along with other players, will now be in the pool, from which Ahmedabad and Lucknow will have up to three picks each (2 Indian and 1 foreign).

Glenn Maxwell and Jos Buttler were retained, as was Sunil Narine, Anrich Nortje, Jos Russell, Sunil Naine, Andre Russell and Sunil Narine.Kieron Pollard, an all-rounder, was selected for the Mumbai Indians, while Moeen Ali was selected over Dwayne Bravo at Chennai Super Kings.

The final list:

CSK: Ravindra Jadeja (16 cr), MS Dhoni (12 cr), Moeen Ali (8 cr), Ruturaj Gaikwad (6 crore)

KKR: Andre Russell (12 million, 16 crore to deduct from purse), Varunchakravarthy (8 million, 12 crore to deduct from purse), Venkatesh IIyer (8 crore), Sunil Narine (6 000)

SRH: Kane Williamson (14,000 crore), Abdul Samad (4 million), Umran Malik (4 million).

MI: Rohit Sharma (16 million), Jasprit Bumrah (12 million), Suryakumar Yadav (8 crore), Kieron Polkard (6 crore).

RCB: Virat Kohli (15 crore), Glenn Maxwell (11 crore), Mohammed Siraj (7 crore)

DC: Rishabh Pan (16 crore), Axar Pal (9 crore, 12 million to be deducted form purse), Prithvi Sharma (7.5 crore, 8 cr to be deducted purse), Anrich Nortje (6.53 crore).

RR: Sanju Samson (14 crore), Jos Buttler (10 crore), Yashasvi Jaiswal (4 crore)

PBKS: Mayank Agarwal (12 million, 14 crore to deducted from purse), Arshdeep S (4 crore).

avn/bsk #Kohli #Rohit #RCBMI #Delhi #Mumbai #Bangalore #Kannada #Bengaluru #Chennai #Tamil #Kollywood #Cricket #BCCI #ICC #IPL


#Rohit #Kollywood #Bangalore #RCBMI #Kohli